Coronavirus Information

Town Hall Open By Appointment Only

In an effort to safeguard the health of our staff and those we serve, Lake Park Town Hall will be open to visitors by appointment only until further notice. We encourage you to submit documents electronically whenever possible. If you prefer, permits, applications and non-cash payments may be submitted via the drop box adjacent to our parking lot. Please do not make any cash payments through the drop box. Credit card payments can be made over the phone by contacting the finance department. For additional information, please contact the department you need to reach as follows:

Community Development: 561-881-3318 or communitydevelopment@lakeparkflorida.gov (please visit https://www.lakeparkflorida.gov/cdd/other for electronic forms)

Finance: 561-881-3350 or financedirector@lakeparkflorida.gov

Human Resources: 561-881-3300 or humanresources@lakeparkflorida.gov (please visit https://www.lakeparkflorida.gov/sites/default/files/EMPLOYMENT%20APPLICATION%208.2018.pdf for an employment application)

Public Information: 561-882-1819 or publicinformation@lakeparkflorida.gov

Public Works: 561-881-3345 or publicworks@lakeparkflorida.gov

Special Events: 561-840-0160 or specialevents@lakeparkflorida.gov

Town Clerk: 561-881-3311 or townclerk@lakeparkflorida.gov

Town Manager: 561-881-3300 or townmanager@lakeparkflorida.gov

We look forward to continuing to meet your needs during this difficult time, and wish you and yours continued good health.

 

 

Town Event Cancellations Due To COVID-19

The health and safety of those we serve is of the utmost importance to the Town of Lake Park. Following the governor’s declaration of a State of Emergency in Florida, the Town has made the decision to cancel all events and activities through April 30. We will continue to monitor developments regarding COVID-19, and will make a decision regarding the cancellation of future events as we learn more.