Information

COVID-19 Fact Sheets For Young Adults


The CDC has produced a series of helpful COVID-19 fact sheets for young adults, ages 15 to 21, covering topics such as what test results mean, how to stay safe at the pool or beach, how to wear a face covering, and other protective measures. To view these fact sheets please click on the links below. 

PALM BEACH COUNTY CREATES HOTLINE FOR REPORTING NON-COMPLIANT BUSINESSES


In conjunction with its COVID Education and Compliance Team, Palm Beach County has created a hotline the public can use to report business that may not be following proper guidelines. If you observe a business in Palm Beach County that is not enforcing COVID-19-related guidelines (including social distancing and requiring staff and patrons to wear face coverings), please call 561-242-6843 (561-24-COVID) or email covidcompliance@pbc.gov.org.

PLEASE VISIT CDC.GOV FOR UP-TO-THE MINUTE CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION


We are all being bombarded by coronavirus information every day. In order to get the most up-to-date, reliable information, the Town of Lake Park encourages you to visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention at https://www.cdc.gov/.

Town Hall Open By Appointment Only


In an effort to safeguard the health of our staff and those we serve, Lake Park Town Hall will be open to visitors by appointment only until further notice. We encourage you to submit documents electronically whenever possible. If you prefer, permits, applications and non-cash payments may be submitted via the drop box adjacent to our parking lot. Please do not make any cash payments through the drop box. Credit card payments can be made over the phone by contacting the finance department. For additional information, please contact the department you need to reach as follows:

Community Development: 561-881-3318 or communitydevelopment@lakeparkflorida.gov (please visit https://www.lakeparkflorida.gov/cdd/other for electronic forms)

Finance: 561-881-3350 or financedirector@lakeparkflorida.gov

Human Resources: 561-881-3300 or humanresources@lakeparkflorida.gov (please visit https://www.lakeparkflorida.gov/sites/default/files/EMPLOYMENT%20APPLICATION%208.2018.pdf for an employment application)

Public Information: 561-882-1819 or publicinformation@lakeparkflorida.gov

Public Works: 561-881-3345 or publicworks@lakeparkflorida.gov

Special Events: 561-840-0160 or specialevents@lakeparkflorida.gov

Town Clerk: 561-881-3311 or townclerk@lakeparkflorida.gov

Town Manager: 561-881-3300 or townmanager@lakeparkflorida.gov

We look forward to continuing to meet your needs during this difficult time, and wish you and yours continued good health.