Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm