Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:30pm