Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:30pm