Basic Computer Class

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 02 2012 except Wed Nov 23 2011.
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm