Town Clerk

Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Jun 19 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm

Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm