Town Clerk

Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, October, November, December on the first Monday until Wed Jan 06 2021.
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:30pm

Regular Commission Meeting

Departments: 
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2020 except Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm